lesnoexotic.blogg.se

Witcher 3 fleet footed
Witcher 3 fleet footed











I can dodge WAY too late and still avoid taking damage with the battle log saying "Geralt has received 0 damage", as if I had the maxed Fleet Footed passive. I immediately noticed this when I started playing again, as I was having far too easy a time taking on hordes of drowners at level 1. The first thing, which I am 99% sure is a bug, is that I have maxed out the Fleet Footed passive without putting any points into it at all.

witcher 3 fleet footed witcher 3 fleet footed

I've noticed in this playthrough that dodging attacks is exceptionally easy, to the point where I think it might be bugged.

witcher 3 fleet footed

So, I played through this game when it originally came out last year and once more in November and am just now getting back into it for the DLC.













Witcher 3 fleet footed